Contact Us

آدرس: تهران، میدان ونک، خیابان ملاصدرا، خیابان شاد، کوی باغسرا، پلاک 6، طبقه 3. کد پستی 1435773346
تلفن: 88881284-021
فکس: 88881288-021

Email Address:                  

  • Management Director
F.Miremadi@arianbc.net
  • Accounting Management
P.Touransaraii@arianbc.net
  • Sales
B.Yousefi@arianbc.net
  • Sales
F.Moshtaghi@arianbc.net
  • Sales
S.Miremadi@arianbc.net
  • Logistic 
F.Rajab@arianbc.net
  • Secretary
general@arianbc.net